Month January 2023

Shirdi Sai Baba’s Philosophy About Pleasure of Senses

Shirdi Sai Baba, a spiritual Master, taught that true happiness cannot be found in temporary pleasures of the senses. He taught that one should detach themselves from material desires and instead focus on inner peace and spirituality. Baba emphasized the importance of devotion and surrender to attain divine grace and true satisfaction. By following His teachings and philosophy, one can overcome the illusions of worldly pleasure and find everlasting happiness within.
Read More

Shirdi Sai Baba’s Philosophy About Nine Types of Devotion

Shirdi Sai Baba had a deep understanding of the spiritual path and the role of devotion in it. He believed that there are nine types of devotion, each leading to a deeper understanding and connection with the divine. These nine types are Shravana, Kirtana, Smarana, Padasevana, Archana, Namaskar, Dasyam, Sakhyam, and Atmanivedanam. Each type of devotion represents a step on the ladder of spiritual growth, leading the devotee closer to ultimate enlightenment and union with the divine.
Read More